Remember-It supports to define an own user profile for each person that will use the application. So the learn statistic will be saved individually for each person. The current user will be shown in the main menu and also in the title of all forms that show content that is specific for a user. If you change the name of a user it has no influence of the learn statistic data connected with him.
There are many adjustable settings that control the behaviour of Remember-It. These settings are also saved individually for each user. So if you switch to another user, the settings will be changed to the values that the selected user had set before.
If you navigate through the books and cards the shown statistic data always belongs to the current selected user.